love

I'm obsessed with you, I think about you constantly.
I have loved you since we first met and often I can't believe you're really mine.
Sometimes I forgot how amazingly hot you are until you walk through the front door, I've never been so attracted to anyone in my life.
I love the way you make me feel amazing about myself.
You have such a cute butt.
I love when we fall asleep holding hands.
I adore how romantic you are.
You are my favorite person.
I love how excited you are to get me to bed...
I love it when we snuggle every morning.
I love every time you kiss me with that smile on your face.
I want to stay with you forever and never let this go.
You are amazing and I´m yours forever.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0